迎接首个基于MoonRock技术打造的区块链原生游戏平台。


有了MoonRock技术,您可以建立自己的3.0游戏业务。

现在就试试吧!
下载白皮书1.0

我们的集成合作伙伴

01
什么是
MoonRock技术?

MoonRock 技术是一个基于区块链技术的平台/协议,旨在为游戏平台世界带来透明度、不变性和效率。 我们正在与在线游戏行业的领军人物合作,并为他们打造,受益于Web3.0技术, 特别关注智能合约在游戏和奖励系统中的应用。我们的软件将有利于满足所有人的需求, 从游戏供应商到监管机构和平台所有者。我们听取了所有参与在线游戏的人的需求, 并将我们的软件和平台打造成市场上最好的软件和平台。

02
火箭技术

我们在构建我们的协议时考虑到了效率、速度和安全性,这就是为什么我们在采用当前区块链技术的同时, 也添加了未来的自定义部分。通过我们内部开发的侧链,我们将能够提供几乎即时的交易, 而不会影响用户和游戏平台基金的安全。智能合约处理所有事情,从奖励系统、现金返还和游戏交易。 在我们的白皮书中阅读更多关于我们的技术的信息。

下载白皮书1.0

03
已经启动并不断运转

我们已使用MoonRock SDK建立了一个在线游戏平台,目前正在申请欧盟游戏许可证。 MoonRock游戏平台已经有超过200万次的投注,用户数量每天都在增长。这是技术所能达到的终极表现!

试试吧

遵守合规的承诺

与官方游戏机构合作,确保技术符合所有标准,并为区块链游戏平台平台提供许可机会。

安全可靠

即插即用存取比特币、以太坊、代币,。。。MOON代币付费

快捷方便

我们的内部区块链提供快速交易,而我们的MoonRock SDK则提供了一种与之交互的简单方式。

04
代币

MOON代币是一种ERC-20标准代币,将在以太坊区块链上发行。它将被用作我们游戏平台平台上的主要货币, 同时也是侧链的燃料,可以进行押注、验证交易并支付交易费用。

付款

游戏平台平台将能够使用MOON代币作为存款货币,为玩家提供一个简单的开始,无需复杂的银行交易

费用

侧链的燃料,费用以MOON代币支付,这将随着MoonRock SDK使用量的增长而增加需求

押注

验证者需要在侧链上押注特定的最低数量的MOON代币,以验证交易。

05
代币发行

代币的数量有限,因为只有 38,440,000,000 代币将被铸造。有关代币发行的更多信息将很快公布。

购买者

MoonRock生态系统

购置奖励

忠诚奖励

团队和初始投资者

伙伴关系

顾问

2018 2020

06
路线图

月光石MoonRock游戏平台,前所未有。我们负责技术,以便创业者可以专注于客户。

07
团队

迪米特里杰·皮西加

创始人,董事总经理

在全球旅游业工作20多年,迪米特里是东南欧最大的陆地游戏集团HIT的首席执行官, 拥有2000多名员工和2亿欧元的GGR。同时也是世界旅游理事会(WTC)副总裁、 斯洛文尼亚旅游局总经理和哈萨克斯坦名誉领事。

泽内尔·巴塔格尔吉

创始人,战略主管

加密OG。第一个欧洲ICO(Iconomi和Cofound.it) 的投资者和商业模式、发展、 战略和品牌方面的顾问。营销和分析专家机构Valicon的联合创始人, 为东南欧地区最重要的公司提供咨询服务。

洛克·克瓦特尼克

创始人,业务主管

从事出版和内容创作业务30年。与德国最大的教育出版商合作提供数字产品。同时也是风力发电厂、 设计项目和旅游业的连续企业家。他在欧洲拥有8个办事处,拥有500多名员工。

马尔科·杰伦

游戏主管

超过25年管理陆上和在线游戏平台的经验。在马耳他、斯洛文尼亚和意大利担任多家欧洲国际游戏公司 HIT、Perla、Portomaso等)的总经理

克莱门·鲁普尼克

产品主管

拥有超过10年的产品开发和管理团队经验,参与过多家初创公司, 作为区块链协会和加密风险投资工作室的连锁效应的董事,倡导区块链技术。 将技术知识与创业智慧融为一体。

阿尔乔·萨普拉兹尼克

区块链主管

早期就开始探索和研究比特币。在过去的3年里,他一直致力于区块链技术,开发多种产品, 并担任多个有前景项目的顾问,此前他曾是应用程序和数据完整性工程师。

简·维迪奇

开发主管

拥有超过10年经验的全栈CTO,持有区块链培训联盟认证。他擅长指导和领导技术团队, 并提供区块链基础设施和软件开发总体技术方面的深入知识。

路易吉·朱里

技术主管

企业家、研究员、开发和安全专家。Wirex首席技术官,致力于体育游戏、现场游戏平台、老虎机、 RNG游戏、玩家管理平台、联盟系统和支付解决方案开发在线游戏解决方案。

艾伦·奥尔登

Kyte Consultants Ltd.的股东和董事,就与游戏项目有关的各种事宜提供咨询, 特别是在内部和IT审计、PCI合规性和数据保护方面。艾伦在风险管理、 游戏和金融服务方面拥有多年的经验,在业内备受尊敬。

路德维希·格肖德勒

国际资本市场专家,在投资银行、财务咨询和信托方面拥有40多年的经验。联合信贷银行、美林证券、 奥本海默和大众信托(VWT Trust)的高层职位,各金融机构的监事会成员。 国际金融和咨询有限公司董事会主席,以及LAG Merchant Group Ltd. 和一家英国支付提供商的合伙人。

帕特里克·德曼纽尔

10多年前进入在线游戏行业,他支持多家公司建立和运营混合工作室。马耳他Tumas Gaming首席运营官, 专注于陆上游戏平台、零售和在线游戏。过去,他担任过从老虎机总监到总经理的职位, 对老虎机运营和游戏平台经济有着深刻的了解。

简兹·雅格

BHS酒店管理公司合伙人。专注于酒店业新商业模式的开发。在中国和欧洲发展健康度假项目。 与中国大陆的区块链平台开发商合作,帮助将游戏产品扩展到亚洲市场。

埃德加·波特利

在游戏业拥有超过9年的工作经验,在领先的游戏集团Portomaso Gaming担任业务运营经理。此前, 他是马耳他图马斯游戏公司(Tumas Gaming)的IT经理,运营着最大的两个陆地游戏平台Portomaso Casino和Oracle Casino。他一直积极参与创造核心的现场游戏平台产品。

请关注最新更新

我们定期在电报上发布最新消息。这是一个能让我们的支持者知道任何新进展有效且简单的方式。

Meet the first blockchain native casino built on MoonRock Tech


With MoonRock tech You can Build Your Own 3.0 Gaming Business

TRY OUT NOW!
DOWNLOAD WHITEPAPER 1.0

Our integration partners

01
What is
MoonRock Tech?

MoonRock Tech is a platform/protocol based on blockchain technology, which aims to bring transparency, immutability and efficiency into casino world. We are building with and for leading figures of online gaming industry, benefiting from web 3.0 technologies, with a special focus on smart contracts utilization for gaming and rewards systems. Our software will be beneficial for the needs of all, from games providers, to regulators and platform owners. We have listened to the needs of everyone involved in online gaming and shaped our software and platform to be the best one on the market.

02
Rocket
technology

We are building our protocol with efficiency, speed and security in our mind, that is why we are taking the best bits of blockchain technology of the present, while also adding custom bits of the future. With our in-house developed side-chain, we will be able to offer almost instant transactions, without affecting security of the users and casino founds. Smart contracts are taking care of everything, from rewards systems, cashback and gaming transactions. Read more about our technology in our whitepaper.

Download Whitepaper 1.0

03
Already alive
and spinning!

We have already established an online casino, using MoonRock SDK, which is currently EU Gaming license pending. More than 2 Million bets has already been made on MoonRock Casino and user base is growing every day. It’s the ultimate representation, of what technology is capable of!

TRY IT OUT

Commitment to Compliance

Cooperating with official gaming authorities to assure technology meets all standards and offer licensing opportunities to blockchain casino platforms.

Safe and Secure

Plug and Play deposits/withdrawals Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tokens,... MOON token for fees

Fast and easy

Our in house blockchain offers fast transactions, while our MoonRock SDK offers an easy way to interact with it.

04
Token

MOON token is an ERC-20 standard token, which will be issued on Ethereum blockchain. It will be used as a main currency on our casino platform, as well as the fuel of the sidechain, with possibilities to stake and validate transactions and pay transaction fees.

Payments

Casino platforms will be able to use MOON token as deposits currency, offering players an easy start without complicated bank transactions

Fees

Fuel of side-chain, where fees are paid in MOON token, which will increase the need and demand with MoonRock SDK usage grotwh,

Staking

Validators will need to stake a specific minimum amount of MOON tokens on the sidechain in order to verify transactions

05
Token
distribution

There will be a limited number of tokens available, as only exactly 38,440,000,000 tokens will be minted. More information about token distribution will be available soon.

Purchasers

MoonRock Ecosystem

Acquisition Rewards

Loyalty Rewards

Team & Initial Investors

Partnerships

Advisors

2018 2020

06
Roadmap

MoonRock Casino, the first of its kind- We handle the technology so entrepreneurs can focus on the customer.

07
Team

Dimitrij Piciga

Founder, Managing Director

In tourism globally for 20+ years, Dimitrij was a CEO of the biggest SE Europe land-based Gaming Group HIT, with more than 2.000 employees and 200M EUR GGR. Also a VP of World Travel Council (WTC), MD of Slovenian Tourist Board and an Honorary Consul of Kazakhstan.

Zenel Batagelj

Founder, Strategy Lead

The crypto OG. An investor and advisor to first European ICOs (Iconomi and Cofound.it) on a business model, development, strategy and branding. Co-founder of Valicon, the marketing and analytics expert agency, consulting to the most important companies in the SE Europe region.

Rok Kvaternik

Founder, Business Lead

In publishing & content creation business for 30 years. Delivering digital products with the biggest German educational publisher. Also a serial entrepreneur in Wind Mills, Design Items and Tourism. He is overseeing 8 offices across Europe with 500+ employees.

Marko Jelen

Gaming Lead

25+ years of experience in managing land-based and online Casinos. Located on Malta, Slovenia and Italy as a GM to several international European Gaming Businesses (HIT, Perla, Portomaso, Et al.)

Klemen Rupnik

Product Lead

With 10+ years of experience building products and managing teams, involved in several startups, advocates the blockchain technology as a Director of Blockchain Association and a crypto venture studio Chain Effect. Melding technical knowledge with entrepreneurial acumen.

Aljoša Praznik

Blockchain Lead

Began exploring and researching Bitcoin in the early days. In the last 3 years he is fully committed to blockchain technologies, building multiple products and being an advisor to several promising projects, before he worked as Application and Data Integrity Engineer.

Jan Vidic

Development Lead

A full-stack CTO with 10+ years of experience who holds certifications from Blockchain Training Alliance. He is skilled in mentoring and leading tech teams and provides in-depth knowledge of technical aspects of Blockchain infrastructure and Software development in general.

Luigi Giuri

Technology Lead

An entrepreneur, researcher, and development and security professional. A CTO at Wirex, working on the development of online gaming solutions for sports betting, live casino, slots, RNG games, platforms for player management, affiliation systems and payment solutions.

Alan Alden

A shareholder and Director of Kyte Consultants Ltd, providing an advisory on various matters related to gaming projects, especially in internal and IT auditing, PCI compliance and data protection. Alan has years of experience in risk management, gaming and financial services and is well respected in the industry.

Ludwig Gschoderer

Specialist in international capital markets with 40+ years of experience in Investment Banking, Financial advisory and Fiduciary. Top positions at UniCredit, Merrill Lynch, Oppenheimer and VWT Trust, the supervisory board member of various financial institutions. Chairman of the Board of International Finance and Consulting Ltd. as well as LAG Merchant Group Ltd. and partner of a British payment provider.

Patrick Demanuele

Entered the online gaming business 10+ years ago, he supports various companies in building and running hybrid studios. COO of Tumas Gaming in Malta focusing on land-based casinos, retail and online gaming. In the past, he occupied positions from Slots director to General Manager, gaining a strong understanding of Slots operations and Casino economics.

Janez Jager

Partner in BHS hotel management company. Focused on the development of new business models in hospitality. Developing healthiness resort projects in China and Europe. Partner with blockchain platform developers in mainland China and helping with the expansion of gaming products into the Asian markets.

Edgar Portelli

With 9+ years of experience in the Gaming sector, working as a Business Operations Manager at Portomaso Gaming, a leading gaming group. Previously, he was an IT Manager Tumas Gaming, Malta, operating the biggest 2 Land Based Casinos, Portomaso Casino and Oracle Casino. He has been actively involved in creating core live casino products.

Stay tuned to the latest
updates

We regularly post updates on Telegram. It's an effective. and easy way to make our supporters aware of any new developments.